صمام البوابة لخط المياه
  • صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 0 صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 0
  • صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 1 صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 1
  • صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 2 صمام البوابة لخط المياه - 2

صمام البوابة لخط المياه

لا يتم استخدام صمام البوابة لخط المياه للتدفق الخانق أو للتشغيل المتكرر. سيؤدي أي منهما إلى تآكل مفرط في حواف المقاعد للأقراص والموجهات. قد يتسبب التشغيل غير المنتظم في تجميد صمام البوابة لخط المياه في موضع واحد أو يصعب تشغيله.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صمام بوابة الصين لمصنعي وموردي خطوط المياه مع عينة مجانية
1. مقدمةصمام البوابة لخط المياه

لا يتم استخدام صمام البوابة لخط المياه للتدفق الخانق أو للتشغيل المتكرر. سيؤدي أي منهما إلى تآكل مفرط في حواف المقاعد للأقراص والموجهات. قد يتسبب التشغيل غير المنتظم في تجميد صمام البوابة لخط المياه في موضع واحد أو يصعب تشغيله. عندما يحمل الماء كميات صغيرة من الرمل أو الطمي ، قد تمتلئ مقاعد الصمام بالمواد المترسبة ما لم يتم تشغيلها على فترات منتظمة للحفاظ على مقعد الصمام خاليًا. يوجد في الغالب صمام بوابة مرن لخط المياه. إنها منخفضة في فقدان الرأس وتوفر الحد الأدنى من القيود الداخلية بسبب ممر القطر الكامل عند الفتح الكامل.


صمام البوابة لخط المياه


بالنسبة للخطوط مقاس 12 بوصة والأصغر ، فإن صمام البوابة لخط المياه هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من الصمامات المستخدمة في التطبيقات تحت الأرض في البنية التحتية للمياه. يأتي صمام البوابة لخط المياه بأحجام مختلفة عديدة حسب خطوط المياه التي يتم تركيبها عليها. يتوفر صمام البوابة لخط المياه بنهايات جرس ، أو حنفية ، أو ذات حواف ، أو وصلات ميكانيكية أو نهايات منزلقة. الأنواع الأكثر استخدامًا هي ذات نهايات ذات حواف وذيل. يكون الوضع المرغوب فيه لصمام البوابة إما مفتوحًا أو مغلقًا بالكامل. يتم استخدامه لعزل تدفق المياه في خط إمداد المياه. يتم استخدام مفتاح ربط الصمام أو مفتاحه من خلال عمود صندوق الصمام لتشغيل الصمام وإيقاف تشغيله.

صمام البوابة لخط المياه

2-صمام البوابة لخط المياه سهل التشغيل

صمام بوابة لخط المياه يتم تشغيله باستخدام ملحق وترتيب على شكل حرف T. أهم ميزة هي التثبيت السهل في خط جديد أو أي استبدال للصمام القديم. هذه سهلة التشغيل للغاية بعزم دوران أقل.
يستخدم صمام بوابة ذو حواف لخط المياه في الغالب كصمامات شطف على خطوط الأنابيب بقطر 450 مم وأقل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كصمامات خطية عند تركيبها داخل غرفة تكافلية. يزود صمام البوابة لخط المياه بغطاء ساق للصمامات المثبتة تحت الأرض وعجلة يدوية للصمامات المثبتة فوق الأرض.


صمام البوابة لخط المياه


3. تطبيقصمام البوابة لخط المياه



4. التعليمات




5.حول تيانجين مايلستون مضخة & صمام المحدودة.




6. معلومات الاتصال


The Motorized Butterfly Valve


العلامات الساخنة: صمام البوابة لخط المياه ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، متوفر ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Gate Valve For Water Line
  • Gate Valve For Water Line - 0 Gate Valve For Water Line - 0
  • Gate Valve For Water Line - 1 Gate Valve For Water Line - 1
  • Gate Valve For Water Line - 2 Gate Valve For Water Line - 2

Gate Valve For Water Line

Gate Valve For Water Line is not used for throttling flow or for frequent operation. Either will cause excessive wear on the seating edges of the discs and guides. Irregular operation may cause the Gate valve for water line to freeze in one position or become difficult to operate.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Gate Valve For Water Line Manufacturers and Suppliers with Free Sample
1.Introduction of Gate Valve For Water Line

Gate Valve For Water Line is not used for throttling flow or for frequent operation. Either will cause excessive wear on the seating edges of the discs and guides. Irregular operation may cause the Gate valve for water line to freeze in one position or become difficult to operate. Where the water carries small amounts of sand or silt, the valve seats may fill with deposited material unless operated at regular intervals to keep the valve seat clear. There are mostly resilient seated Gate valve for water line. They are low in head loss and offer minimum internal restriction due to full diameter passage when fully open.


Gate Valve For Water Line


For 12-inch and smaller lines,Gate valve for water line is the most common type of valve used in underground applications in water infrastructure. Gate valve for water line come in many different sizes depending on the water lines they are being installed to. Gate valve for water line are available with bell, spigot, flanged, mechanical joint or slip-on ends. The most often used types are with flanged and spigot ends. The gate valve’s desirable position is either fully open or closed. It is used to isolate the water flow in the water supply line. The valve wrench or key is used through the valve box shaft to turn the valve on and off.

Gate Valve For Water Line

2.Gate Valve For Water Line easy to operate

Gate valve for water line operated using an extension and a t-key arrangement. The most important advantage is easy installation in a new line or any replacement of old valve. These are very easy to operate with less torque.
Flanged Gate valve for water line mostly used as wash out valves on pipe lines 450mm diameter and below. However, they can be also used as line valves when they are installed inside a symbiotic chamber. Gate valve for water line shall be supplied with stem cap for valves installed underground and with hand wheel for valves installed above ground.


Gate Valve For Water Line


3.Application Of Gate Valve For Water Line



4.FAQ




5.About Tianjin Milestone Pump & Valve Co.,Ltd.




6. Contact Information


The Motorized Butterfly Valve


Hot Tags: Gate Valve For Water Line, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.