صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب
  • صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 0 صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 0
  • صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 1 صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 1
  • صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 2 صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 2
  • صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 3 صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب - 3

صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب

تستخدم الصمامات الكروية بشكل أساسي في المواقف التي تتطلب اختناق السلعة. صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب ببساطة عن طريق تدوير العجلة اليدوية ، يمكن تعديل المعدل الذي تتدفق به السلعة عبر الصمام إلى أي مستوى مرغوب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الصين غلوب صمام لمصنعي تركيب الأنابيب والموردين والمصنع بسعر منخفض
1. ما هو صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب

تستخدم الصمامات الكروية بشكل أساسي في المواقف التي تتطلب اختناق السلعة. صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب ببساطة عن طريق تدوير العجلة اليدوية ، يمكن تعديل المعدل الذي تتدفق به السلعة عبر الصمام إلى أي مستوى مرغوب. يعد وجود مقعد الصمام موازيًا لخط التدفق ميزة مهمة لصمام الكرة الأرضية. هذه الميزة تجعل الصمام فعالاً عند خنق السلع بالإضافة إلى الحد الأدنى من تآكل القرص والمقعد.
ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا التكوين يخلق قدرًا كبيرًا من المقاومة داخل الصمام. يفرض تصميم جسم الصمام الكروي تدفق السلعة لتغيير الاتجاه داخل الصمام نفسه. هذا التغيير في الاتجاه يخلق انخفاضًا كبيرًا في الضغط واضطرابًا. لذلك لا ينصح باستخدام صمام الكرة الأرضية عند تجنب مقاومة التدفق وانخفاض الضغط.

Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting

2. أين سيتم استخدام Globe Valve

تُستخدم الصمامات الكروية في صناعة النفط والغاز لتنظيم السوائل أو اختناقها. تمت مناقشة التجويف باعتباره مشكلة التشغيل الرئيسية المرتبطة بصمامات الكرة الأرضية بالإضافة إلى بعض مناهج التخفيف في هذا الفصل. أنواع مختلفة من صمامات الكرة الأرضية مثل الإبرة والنمط المستقيم والنمط Y. تم تضمين بعض جوانب تصميم الصمام في هذا الفصل ، مثل سمك الجدار ، والتجويف ، والأبعاد وجهًا لوجه بناءً على المعايير الدولية مثل API و ASME. يمكن للقراء الحصول على معلومات عملية حول تصميم المكونات المختلفة لهذا النوع من الصمامات مثل الجسم ، وغطاء المحرك ، والنير ، والبخار ، والمقعد ، والمقعد الخلفي ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تم شرحها في هذا الفصل. يحتوي هذا الفصل على العديد من الصور لصمامات الكرة الأرضية أثناء التصنيع والتجميع والاختبار مثل الضغط أو الانبعاث الهارب أو اختبار قياس سعة التدفق.


3.كيف يعمل Globe Valve لتركيبات الأنابيب

عند تشغيل Globe Valve For Fitting لفتح القرص ، يتحرك القرص بشكل عمودي بعيدًا عن المقعد. عند مقارنتها بصمام البوابة ، ينتج عن الصمام المدور لتركيب الأنابيب عمومًا تسرب أقل بكثير في المقعد. هذا لأن حلقة التلامس من القرص إلى المقعد تكون في الزوايا اليمنى ، مما يسمح بقوة الإغلاق لتثبيت القرص بإحكام.
يمكن ترتيب الصمامات الكروية بحيث يغلق القرص عكس اتجاه تدفق السوائل أو في نفس اتجاهه. عندما يغلق القرص عكس اتجاه التدفق ، فإن الطاقة الحركية للسائل تعيق الإغلاق ولكنها تساعد في فتح الصمام. عندما يغلق القرص في نفس اتجاه التدفق ، فإن الطاقة الحركية للسائل تساعد في الإغلاق ولكنها تعيق الفتح. تُفضل هذه الخاصية على التصميمات الأخرى عندما تكون الصمامات الحابسة سريعة المفعول ضرورية.


Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting


4.ميزات صمام الكرة الأرضية لتركيب الأنابيب

قدرة جيدة على الاغلاق
قدرة الخنق المعتدلة إلى الجيدة
سكتة دماغية أقصر (مقارنة بصمام بوابة)
متوفر في أنماط tee و wye وزاوية ، كل منها يوفر إمكانات فريدة
من السهل تجهيز أو إعادة ظهور المقاعد
مع عدم توصيل القرص بالجذع ، يمكن استخدام الصمام كصمام فحص إيقاف


5.عن شركتنا




6. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات






العلامات الساخنة: Globe Valve لتركيب الأنابيب ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، بالجملة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting
  • Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 0 Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 0
  • Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 1 Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 1
  • Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 2 Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 2
  • Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 3 Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting - 3

Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting

Globe valves are used primarily in situations where throttling of the commodity is required. Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting by simply rotating the handwheel, the rate at which the commodity flows through the valve can be adjusted to any desired level.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting Manufacturers, Suppliers and Factory with Low Price
1.What is the Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting

Globe valves are used primarily in situations where throttling of the commodity is required. Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting by simply rotating the handwheel, the rate at which the commodity flows through the valve can be adjusted to any desired level. Having the valve seat parallel to the line of flow is an important feature of the globe valve. This feature makes the valve efficient when throttling commodities as well as yielding minimal disk and seat erosion. 
This configuration, however, creates a large amount of resistance within the valve. The design of the globe valve body forces the flow of the commodity to change direction within the valve itself. This change in direction creates substantial pressure drop and turbulence. The globe valve is therefore not recommended when flow resistance and pressure drop are to be avoided.

Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting

2.Where will the Globe Valve use

Globe valves are used in the oil and gas industry for fluid regulation or throttling. Cavitation as the main operation problem associated with globe valves as well as some of the mitigation approaches have been discussed in this chapter. Different types of globe valves such as needle, straight pattern, and Y-pattern. Some aspects of the valve design such as wall thickness, bore, face-to-face dimensions based on international standards such as API and ASME have been included in this chapter. Readers can get practical information about the design of different components of this type of valve such as body, bonnet, yoke, steam, seat, backseat, etc., that has been explained in this chapter. This chapter contains many pictures of globe valves during manufacturing, assembly, and testing such as pressure, fugitive emission, or flow capacity measurement testing.


3.How does the Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting work

When the Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting  is actuated to open the disk will perpendicularly move away from the seat. When compared to a gate valve, a globe valve for pipe fitting generally yields much less seat leakage. This is because the disk-to-seat ring contact is more at right angles, which permits the force of closing to tightly seat the disk.
Globe valves can be arranged so that the disk closes against or in the same direction of fluid flow. When the disk closes against the direction of flow, the kinetic energy of the fluid impedes closing but aids opening of the valve. When the disk closes in the same direction of flow, the kinetic energy of the fluid aids closing but impedes opening. This characteristic is preferable to other designs when quick-acting stop valves are necessary.


Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting


4.Features of the Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting

Good shutoff capability
Moderate to good throttling capability
Shorter stroke (compared to a gate valve)
Available in tee, wye, and angle patterns, each offering unique capabilities
Easy to machine or resurface the seats
With disc not attached to the stem, valve can be used as a stop-check valve


5.About our company




6.Please contact us for more information






Hot Tags: Globe Valve For Pipe Fitting, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.