عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة
  • عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة - 0 عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة - 0
  • عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة - 1 عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة - 1

عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة

عندما يعمل الصمام الكروي الثابت الفولاذي عالي الأداء ، يتم نقل كل القوة الناتجة عن ضغط السائل أمام الصمام الموجود على الكرة إلى المحمل ، والذي لن يجعل الكرة تتحرك إلى مقعد الصمام. لذلك ، فإن مقعد الصمام لديه تشوه صغير ، وأداء ختم مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل ، وهو مناسب لتطبيقات الضغط العالي والقطر الكبير.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1.مقدمة من الصمام الكروي الثابت المصنوع من الصلب عالي الأداء

عندما يعمل الصمام الكروي الثابت الفولاذي عالي الأداء ، يتم نقل كل القوة الناتجة عن ضغط السائل أمام الصمام على الكرة إلى المحمل ، والذي لن يجعل الكرة تتحرك إلى مقعد الصمام. لذلك ، فإن مقعد الصمام لديه تشوه صغير ، وأداء ختم مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل ، وهو مناسب لتطبيقات الضغط العالي والقطر الكبير. ومكونات مقعد الزنبرك المتقدمة ، مع خصائص التشديد الذاتي ، لتحقيق الختم المنبع. يحتوي كل صمام على مقعدين ، ويمكن إغلاق كل اتجاه ، لذلك لا يوجد قيود على التدفق في التثبيت ، فهو عبارة عن ختم ثنائي الاتجاه. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغاز الطبيعي والنفط والصناعات الكيماوية والمعادن والبناء الحضري والغذاء والصناعات الأخرى.



2. معلمات محددة منعالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة

اسم المنتج
عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة
DN
DN50~DN1200
نوع الاتصال
مشفه
PN(MPaï¼ ‰
1.6 ميجا باسكال~32.0 ميجا باسكال
نوع المحرك
يدوي محرك ، هوائي ، هيدروليكي أو كهربائي
نطاق درجة حرارة
-20 "ƒ-180"
اساسي
GBã € دينا € APIã € ANSI
الجسم
الفولاذ المطروق,WCB الصلب المصبوب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
متوسط ​​قابل للتطبيق
الماء والنفط والغاز ووسط تآكل مختلف



3.ميزات المنتجعالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة

1ï¼ ‰ يمكن للصمام الكروي الثابت ذو الأداء العالي من الصلب القسري أن يخفف الضغط تلقائيًا: عندما يرتفع الوسط الراكد في تجويف الصمام بشكل غير طبيعي بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، يمكن لصمام الأمان المثبت على مقعد الصمام أو جسم الصمام أن يخفف الضغط تلقائيًا.
2) عالية الأداء الصلب القسري الكرة صمام ثابت هيكل مقاوم للحريق: تم اعتماد ختم مزدوج. في حالة نشوب حريق ، بعد حرق مقعد الصمام غير المعدني ، يضغط الوسيط على الكرة على سطح الختم المعدني لجسم الصمام لمنع كمية كبيرة من التسرب المتوسط ​​، والذي يلبي متطلبات api607.
3) صمام كروي ثابت فولاذي عالي الأداء ختم الطوارئ: في حالة حدوث تسرب ناتج عن تلف مقعد الصمام وختم جذع الصمام ، فإن حقن شحم الختم من خلال صمام حقن الشحوم يمكن أن يلعب دور إغلاق طارئ فوري.
4) إطالة جذع الصمام الكروي الثابت ذو الأداء العالي: إن إطالة الساق مناسبة للتركيب تحت الأرض ومتوسط ​​درجة الحرارة المنخفضة. يتم تحديد حجم الإطالة وفقًا للاحتياجات. أوضاع التشغيل هي يدوي ، هوائي ، كهربائي ، هوائي هيدروليكي ، إلخ.



4. حول MST



5.مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا

[email protected]
الخلية: +86 15033798686


6. التعليمات

العلامات الساخنة: عالية الأداء الصلب مزورة صمام الكرة الثابتة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، سنة واحدة ضمان

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve
  • High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve - 0 High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve - 0
  • High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve - 1 High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve - 1

High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve

When the high performance forged steel fixed ball valve works, all the force produced by the fluid pressure in front of the valve on the ball is transferred to the bearing, which will not make the ball move to the valve seat. Therefore, the valve seat has small deformation, stable sealing performance and long service life, which is suitable for high pressure and large diameter applications.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve Manufacturers and Suppliers with Free Sample
1.Introduction of High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve

When the high performance forced steel fixed ball valve works, all the force produced by the fluid pressure in front of the valve on the ball is transferred to the bearing, which will not make the ball move to the valve seat. Therefore, the valve seat has small deformation, stable sealing performance and long service life, which is suitable for high pressure and large diameter applications. And advanced spring seat components, with self tightening characteristics, to achieve upstream sealing. Each valve has two seats, each direction can be sealed, so there is no flow restriction in the installation, it is a two-way seal. Widely used in natural gas, oil, chemical industry, metallurgy, urban construction, food and other industries.



2. Specific parameters of High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve

Product Name
High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve
DN
DN50~DN1200
Connection type
Flanged
PN(MPa)
1.6Mpa~32.0Mpa
Actuator type
Manual drive, Pneumatic, Hydraulic or electric Actuator
Temperature Range
-20℃-180℃
Standard
GB、DIN、API、ANSI
Body
Forged steel,WCB Cast steel, Stainless Steel
Applicable Medium
Water, oil, gas, and various corrosion medium



3.Product features of High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve

1) High performance forced steel fixed ball valve can automatically relieve pressure: when the stagnant medium in the valve cavity rises abnormally due to the rising temperature, the safety valve installed on the valve seat or valve body can automatically relieve pressure.
2) High performance forced steel fixed ball valve Fireproof structure: double sealing is adopted. In case of fire, after the non-metal valve seat is burned, the medium will press the ball on the metal sealing surface of the valve body to prevent a large amount of medium leakage, which meets the requirements of api607.
3) High performance forced steel fixed ball valve Emergency sealing: in case of leakage caused by damage of valve seat and valve stem seal, injecting sealing grease through grease injection valve can play an instant emergency sealing role.
4) Stem lengthening of high performance forced steel fixed ball valve: the stem lengthening is suitable for underground installation and low temperature medium. The lengthening size is determined according to needs. The operation modes are manual, pneumatic, electric, pneumatic hydraulic, etc.



4.About MST



5.Welcome to contact us

[email protected]
Cell: +86 15033798686


6. FAQ

Hot Tags: High Performance Forged Steel Fixed Ball Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.