صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران
  • صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 0 صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 0
  • صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 1 صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 1
  • صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 2 صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران - 2

صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران

يعد Trunnion Ball Valve الذي تنتجه MST جيلًا جديدًا من الصمامات الكروية عالية الأداء ، ومناسبة لخطوط الأنابيب لمسافات طويلة وخطوط الأنابيب الصناعية العامة. لقد تم مراعاة قوتها وسلامتها ومقاومتها للبيئة القاسية بشكل خاص في التصميم. إنها مناسبة لمختلف المواد المسببة للتآكل وغير المسببة للتآكل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة من صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران

يعد Trunnion Ball Valve الذي تنتجه MST جيلًا جديدًا من الصمامات الكروية عالية الأداء ، ومناسبة لخطوط الأنابيب لمسافات طويلة وخطوط الأنابيب الصناعية العامة. لقد تم مراعاة قوتها وسلامتها ومقاومتها للبيئة القاسية بشكل خاص في التصميم. إنها مناسبة لمختلف المواد المسببة للتآكل وغير المسببة للتآكل.


2-المعلمات المحددة لصمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران:

نوع الصمام صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران
DN DN50~DN1400
PN(MPaï¼ ‰ 1.6 - 20 ميجا باسكال
نطاق درجة حرارة التصميم -15 “ƒï½ž425”
نوع الاتصال: مشفه
نوع المحرك محرك يدوي ، محرك هوائي ، هيدروليكي أو كهربائي
ختم ختم صلب معدني
متوسط ​​قابل للتطبيق الماء والنفط والغاز ووسط تآكل مختلف

قطعة منفصلة مادة
الجسم الفولاذ المطروق ، الفولاذ المصبوب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،
كرة الفولاذ المطروق ، الفولاذ المصبوب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،
إيقاف الفولاذ المطروق ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،
حلقة مقعد الفولاذ المطروق ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،
مقعد PTFE ، RPTFE ، نايلون ، نظرة خاطفة ، PPL ، POM ، DEVLON
طوقا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الجرافيت الجرح الحلزوني مرنة
التعبئة PTFE ، الجرافيت المرن


3.ميزات صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران:

1) التشغيل الموفر لليد العاملة لصمام الكرة Trunnion: يتم دعم كرة Trunnion Ball Valve بواسطة محامل علوية وسفلية لتقليل الاحتكاك والقضاء على عزم الدوران المفرط الناجم عن حمل الختم الضخم الناتج عن الضغط المستورد الذي يدفع الكرة ومقعد الختم.
2) يتمتع Trunnion Ball Valve بأداء ختم موثوق به: حلقة ختم المواد أحادية الاتجاه PTFE مضمنة في مقعد الصمام الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ. عندما يرتدي سطح إحكام الصمام أثناء الاستخدام ، سيستمر الصمام في ضمان أداء الختم الجيد تحت تأثير الزنبرك.
3) هيكل مقاوم للحريق ذو صمام كروي مرتكز الدوران: من أجل منع الحرارة أو الحريق المفاجئ ، يتم وضع حلقة مانعة للتسرب مقاومة للحريق بين الكرة ومقعد الصمام. عندما يتم حرق حلقة الختم ، يتم دفع حلقة إحكام إغلاق مقعد الصمام بسرعة إلى الكرة تحت تأثير الزنبرك. على الجانب العلوي ، يتم تشكيل ختم من المعدن إلى المعدن ، والذي له درجة معينة من تأثير الختم. يفي اختبار مقاومة الحريق بمتطلبات معايير AP16FA و API607.
4) وظيفة تخفيف الضغط الأوتوماتيكية لصمام Trunnion Ball Valve: عندما يرتفع ضغط الوسط الراكد في تجويف Trunnion Ball Valve بشكل غير طبيعي ويتجاوز القوة المسبقة للزنبرك ، يتراجع مقعد الصمام عن الكرة لتحقيق تأثير تخفيف الضغط التلقائي . يعود مقعد الصمام تلقائيًا بعد تخفيف الضغط. .
5) خط تصريف صمام الكرة مرتكز الدوران: جسم الصمام مجهز بفتحات تصريف على الجانبين العلوي والسفلي للتحقق مما إذا كان مقعد الصمام يتسرب. أثناء العمل ، عندما يكون الصمام مفتوحًا بالكامل أو مغلقًا تمامًا ، يمكن إزالة الضغط في التجويف الأوسط ويمكن استبدال التعبئة مباشرة ؛ قم بتفريغ المحبس في التجويف الأوسط لتقليل تلوث الصمام بالوسيط.


4. استخدام Trunnion Ball Valve:


5. التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم


6. التعليمات

1. هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة من أجل الصمام؟
ج: نعم ، نحن نرحب بعينة من أجل اختبار وفحص الجودة ، يتم قبول العينة المختلطة.
2. هل لديك أي حد موك لأمر الصمام؟
ج: موك منخفضة ، 1 جهاز كمبيوتر لفحص العينة متاح.
3. هل يمكنك تقديم خدمة OEM؟
ج: نعم ، OEM متاح.
4. ماذا عن الدفع؟
ج: نقبل في العادة إيداع 30٪ ، وسيتم دفع الرصيد قبل الشحن. L7C على ما يرام
5. ما هو وقت تسليم صمامات الفراشة الخاصة بك؟
ج: بالنسبة لمعظم الأحجام ، DN50-DN600 ، لدينا مخزون من أجزاء الصمامات ، ومن الممكن تسليمها في غضون 1-3 أسابيع ، إلى أقرب ميناء بحري في تيانجين.
6. ما هو الضمان لمنتجاتك؟
ج: نقدم في العادة ضمانًا لمدة 12 شهرًا في الخدمة أو 18 شهرًا منذ تاريخ الشحن.
7. ما هو توحيد المنتجات الخاصة بك؟
ج: GB / T12238-2008 ، JBfT 8527-1997 ، API 609 ، EN 593-1998 ، DIN 85003-3-1997


7. معلومات الاتصال





العلامات الساخنة: Trunnion Ball Valve ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، بالجملة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Trunnion Ball Valve
  • Trunnion Ball Valve - 0 Trunnion Ball Valve - 0
  • Trunnion Ball Valve - 1 Trunnion Ball Valve - 1
  • Trunnion Ball Valve - 2 Trunnion Ball Valve - 2

Trunnion Ball Valve

The Trunnion Ball Valve produced by MST is a new generation of high-performance ball valves, suitable for long-distance pipelines and general industrial pipelines. Its strength, safety, and harsh environment resistance have been specially considered in the design. It is suitable for various corrosive and non-corrosive Corrosive medium.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Buy High Quality Trunnion Ball Valve Manufacturers and Suppliers with the Best Price

1.Introduction of Trunnion Ball Valve

The Trunnion Ball Valve produced by MST is a new generation of high-performance ball valves, suitable for long-distance pipelines and general industrial pipelines. Its strength, safety, and harsh environment resistance have been specially considered in the design. It is suitable for various corrosive and non-corrosive Corrosive medium.

Trunnion Ball Valve


2.The specific parameters of Trunnion Ball Valve:

Type of Valve Trunnion Ball Valve
DN DN50~DN1400
PN(MPa) 1.6~20Mpa
Design Temperature Range -15℃~425℃
Connection type: Flanged
Actuator type Manual drive, Pneumatic, Hydraulic or electric Actuator
Sealing Metal Hard Seal
Applicable Medium Water, oil, gas, and various corrosion medium

Spare Parts Material
Body Forged steel, Cast steel, Stainless Steel,
Ball Forged steel, Cast steel, Stainless Steel,
Stem Forged steel, Stainless Steel,
Seat ring Forged steel, Stainless Steel,
Seat PTFE, RPTFE, NYLON, PEEK, PPL, POM, DEVLON
Gasket Stainless Steel, flexible graphite spiral wound
Packing PTFE, flexible graphite 

Trunnion Ball Valve


3.Features of Trunnion Ball Valve:

1) Labor-saving operation of Trunnion Ball Valve: The Trunnion Ball Valve sphere is supported by upper and lower bearings to reduce friction and eliminate the excessive torque caused by the huge sealing load formed by the imported pressure pushing the sphere and the sealing seat.
2) Trunnion Ball Valve has reliable sealing performance: PTFE unidirectional material sealing ring is embedded in the stainless steel valve seat. When the sealing surface of the valve wears during use, the valve will continue to ensure good sealing performance under the action of the spring.
3) Trunnion Ball Valve fire-resistant structure: In order to prevent sudden heat or fire, a fire-resistant sealing ring is set between the ball and the valve seat. When the sealing ring is burned, the valve seat sealing ring is quickly pushed to the ball under the action of the spring. On the upper side, a metal-to-metal seal is formed, which has a certain degree of sealing effect. The fire resistance test meets the requirements of AP16FA and API607 standards.
4) Trunnion Ball Valve automatic pressure relief function: When the pressure of the stagnant medium in the Trunnion Ball Valve's cavity rises abnormally and exceeds the pre-force of the spring, the valve seat retreats from the ball to achieve the effect of automatic pressure relief. The valve seat automatically returns after pressure relief. .
5) Trunnion Ball Valve drain line: The valve body is equipped with drain holes on the upper and lower sides to check whether the valve seat is leaking. During work, when the valve is fully open or fully closed, the pressure in the middle cavity can be removed and the packing can be directly replaced; Discharge the retentate in the middle cavity to reduce the pollution of the valve by the medium.

Trunnion Ball Valve


4.The use of Trunnion Ball Valve:


5. Packaging and Delivery


6. FAQ

1. Can i have a sample order for valve ?
A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check the quality, Mixed sample are accepted.
2. Do you have any MOQ limit for valve order ?
A: Low MOQ, 1 PC for sample checking is avaible.
3. Could you offer OEM service ?
A: Yes, OEM is availble.
4. How about the payment ?
A: We normally accept 30% deposit, and balance will be paid before shipping. L7C is OK
5. Whafs the delivery time of your butterfly valves?
A: For most of the sizes,DN50-DN600,we have stock of valve parts,it*s possible to deliver in 1-3 weeks,to nearest seaport Tianjin.
6. Whafs the warranty of your products?
A:We normally offer 12 months of warranty in service or 18 months since shipping date.
7. What is your products standardization?
A: GB/T12238-2008, JBfT 8527-1997, API 609,EN 593-1998, DIN 85003-3-1997


7.Contact Information





Hot Tags: Trunnion Ball Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.