صمام فراشة ويفر
  • صمام فراشة ويفر - 0 صمام فراشة ويفر - 0
  • صمام فراشة ويفر - 1 صمام فراشة ويفر - 1

صمام فراشة ويفر

شركة Milestone Valve Co. Ltd. هي مؤسسة تصنيع مهنية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع وخدمة صمامات المضخات. في الوقت الحاضر ، غطت المنتجات أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ويتم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تستخدم منتجات الصمامات المنتجة على نطاق واسع في إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي والطاقة الكهربائية والبتروكيماويات والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. يعد صمام فراشة الرقاقة أحد أكثر أنواع الصمامات شيوعًا في خطوط الأنابيب الصناعية. يتم تثبيته في اتجاه قطر خط الأنابيب وتتراوح زاوية الدوران بين 0 درجة -90 درجة. عندما يتم تدويره إلى 90 درجة ، يكون الصمام مفتوحًا بالكامل. يتميز صمام فراشة ويفر بهيكله البسيط وصغر حجمه وخفة وزنه ويتكون من أجزاء قليلة فقط.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة من صمام الفراشة ويفر

شركة Milestone Valve Co. Ltd. هي مؤسسة تصنيع مهنية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع وخدمة صمامات المضخات. في الوقت الحاضر ، غطت المنتجات أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ويتم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تستخدم منتجات الصمامات المنتجة على نطاق واسع في إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي والطاقة الكهربائية والبتروكيماويات والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. يعد صمام فراشة الرقاقة أحد أكثر أنواع الصمامات شيوعًا في خطوط الأنابيب الصناعية. يتم تثبيته في اتجاه قطر خط الأنابيب وتتراوح زاوية الدوران بين 0 درجة -90 درجة. عندما يتم تدويره إلى 90 درجة ، يكون الصمام مفتوحًا بالكامل. يتميز صمام فراشة ويفر بهيكله البسيط وصغر حجمه وخفة وزنه ويتكون من أجزاء قليلة فقط.


2. معلمات محددة منصمام فراشة ويفر

نوع الصمام
صمام فراشة ويفر
DN
DN50~DN1200
PN(MPaï¼ ‰
1.0~1.6
نطاق درجة حرارة التصميم
-15 "150"
نوع الاتصال:
رقاقة
نوع المحرك
محرك يدوي ، محرك هوائي ، هيدروليكي أو كهربائي
ختم
ختم صلب معدني ، ختم ناعم
متوسط ​​قابل للتطبيق
المياه العذبة والصرف الصحي ومياه البحر والغاز وما إلى ذلك

قطعة منفصلة
مادة
الجسم

الحديد الرمادي ، حديد الدكتايل ، البرونز ،

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني

قرص
حديد الدكتايل ، الاستانلس ستيل ، البرونز
إيقاف
الفولاذ المطروق ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،
الفتحة
الحديد الزهر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مقعد
ممحاة
ختم يا الدائري ، NBR ، EPDM ، جبهة مالوكو

3. خصائص التثبيت والتطبيقصمام فراشة ويفر

1) صمام فراشة ويفر له هيكل صغير نسبيا. ما عليك سوى وضع صمام الفراشة في منتصف الشفاه عند طرفي خط الأنابيب ، واستخدام المسامير اللولبية للمرور عبر شفة خط الأنابيب وقفل صمام فراشة رقاقة للتحكم في وسط السائل لخط الأنابيب.
2) صمام فراشة الرقاقة مناسب بشكل خاص للأماكن ذات المساحة الضيقة أو المسافة القصيرة بين خطوط الأنابيب ؛
3) عندما يكون صمام فراشة الرقاقة في وضع الفتح الكامل ، فإن سماكة لوحة الفراشة هي المقاومة الوحيدة عندما يتدفق الوسط عبر جسم الصمام. لذلك ، فإن انخفاض الضغط الناتج عن صمام فراشة ويفر صغير جدًا ، لذلك يتمتع بخصائص تحكم أفضل في التدفق.


4. التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم


5. التعليمات

1. هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة من أجل الصمام؟
ج: نعم ، نحن نرحب بعينة من أجل اختبار وفحص الجودة ، يتم قبول العينة المختلطة.
2. هل لديك أي حد موك لأمر الصمام؟
ج: موك منخفضة ، 1 جهاز كمبيوتر لفحص العينة متاح.
3. هل يمكنك تقديم خدمة OEM؟
ج: نعم ، OEM متاح.
4. ماذا عن الدفع؟
ج: نقبل في العادة إيداع 30٪ ، وسيتم دفع الرصيد قبل الشحن. L7C على ما يرام
5. ما هو وقت تسليم صمامات الفراشة الخاصة بك؟
ج: بالنسبة لمعظم الأحجام ، DN50-DN600 ، لدينا مخزون من أجزاء الصمامات ، ومن الممكن تسليمها في غضون 1-3 أسابيع ، إلى أقرب ميناء بحري في تيانجين.
6. ما هو الضمان لمنتجاتك؟
ج: نقدم في العادة ضمانًا لمدة 12 شهرًا في الخدمة أو 18 شهرًا منذ تاريخ الشحن.
7. ما هو توحيد المنتجات الخاصة بك؟
ج: GB / T12238-2008 ، JBfT 8527-1997 ، API 609 ، EN 593-1998 ، DIN 85003-3-1997


6. معلومات الاتصال

العلامات الساخنة: رقاقة فراشة صمام ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Wafer Butterfly Valve
  • Wafer Butterfly Valve - 0 Wafer Butterfly Valve - 0
  • Wafer Butterfly Valve - 1 Wafer Butterfly Valve - 1

Wafer Butterfly Valve

Milestone Valve Co. Ltd. is a professional manufacturing enterprise specializing in the design, development, production, sales and service of pump valves. At present, the products have covered more than 20 provinces and cities across the country, and are exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, and Europe and the United States. The valve products produced are widely used in water supply and drainage, electric power, petrochemical, metallurgical and other industries. The Wafer butterfly valve produced is one of the more common types of valves in industrial pipelines. It is installed in the diameter direction of the pipeline and the rotation angle is between 0°-90°. When it is rotated to 90°, the valve is fully open. Wafer butterfly valve is characterized by simple structure, small size, light weight, and consists of only a few parts.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Wafer Butterfly Valve Manufacturers, Suppliers and Factory with High Quality
1.Introduction of Wafer Butterfly Valve

Milestone Valve Co. Ltd. is a professional manufacturing enterprise specializing in the design, development, production, sales and service of pump valves. At present, the products have covered more than 20 provinces and cities across the country, and are exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, and Europe and the United States. The valve products produced are widely used in water supply and drainage, electric power, petrochemical, metallurgical and other industries. The Wafer butterfly valve produced is one of the more common types of valves in industrial pipelines. It is installed in the diameter direction of the pipeline and the rotation angle is between 0°-90°. When it is rotated to 90°, the valve is fully open. Wafer butterfly valve is characterized by simple structure, small size, light weight, and consists of only a few parts.

Wafer Butterfly Valve


2. Specific parameters of Wafer Butterfly Valve

Type of Valve
Wafer Butterfly Valve
DN
DN50~DN1200
PN(MPa)
1.0~1.6
Design Temperature Range
-15℃~150℃
Connection type:
Wafer
Actuator type
Manual drive, Pneumatic, Hydraulic or electric Actuator
Sealing
Metal Hard Seal, Soft seal
Applicable Medium
Fresh water, Sewage, seawater, gas etc

Spare Parts
Material
Body

Gray Iron, Ductile Iron, Al-bronze, 

Stainless Steel, Carbon steel

Disc
Ductile iron, Stainless Steel, Al-bronze
Stem
Forged steel, Stainless Steel,
Shaft
Cast Iron, Stainless Steel
Seat 
Rubber
Sealing O-ring, NBR, EPDM, FKM

Wafer Butterfly Valve

3. Installation and Application Characteristics of Wafer Butterfly Valve

1) The Wafer butterfly valve has a relatively small structure. You only need to put the butterfly valve in the middle of the flanges at both ends of the pipeline, and use the stud bolts to pass through the pipeline flange and lock the Wafer butterfly valve to control the fluid medium of the pipeline.
2) Wafer butterfly valve is especially suitable for places with narrow space or short distance between pipelines;
3) When the Wafer butterfly valve is in the fully open position, the thickness of the butterfly plate is the only resistance when the medium flows through the valve body. Therefore, the pressure drop generated by the Wafer butterfly valve is very small, so it has better flow control characteristics.


4. Packaging and Delivery


5. FAQ

1. Can i have a sample order for valve ?
A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check the quality, Mixed sample are accepted.
2. Do you have any MOQ limit for valve order ?
A: Low MOQ, 1 PC for sample checking is avaible.
3. Could you offer OEM service ?
A: Yes, OEM is availble.
4. How about the payment ?
A: We normally accept 30% deposit, and balance will be paid before shipping. L7C is OK
5. Whafs the delivery time of your butterfly valves?
A: For most of the sizes,DN50-DN600,we have stock of valve parts,it*s possible to deliver in 1-3 weeks,to nearest seaport Tianjin.
6. Whafs the warranty of your products?
A:We normally offer 12 months of warranty in service or 18 months since shipping date.
7. What is your products standardization?
A: GB/T12238-2008, JBfT 8527-1997, API 609,EN 593-1998, DIN 85003-3-1997


6.Contact Information

Hot Tags: Wafer Butterfly Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.