بيت > منتجات > صمام فراشة

صمام فراشة

صمام الفراشة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم صمام الرفرف ، هو صمام بهيكل بسيط. جزء الفتح والإغلاق من صمام الفراشة عبارة عن لوحة فراشة على شكل قرص ، والتي تدور حول محورها في جسم الصمام لتحقيق الغرض من الفتح والإغلاق أو الضبط.

صمام الفراشة ليس بسيطًا في الهيكل فقط ، صغير الحجم ، خفيف الوزن ، منخفض في استهلاك المواد ، صغير في حجم التركيب ، صغير في عزم القيادة ، بسيط وسريع التشغيل ، ولكن لديه أيضًا تنظيم تدفق جيد وخصائص إغلاق وختم في نفس الوقت. تم تطويره في السنوات العشر الماضية. أحد أسرع أنواع الصمامات.

تستخدم صمامات الفراشة على نطاق واسع. يمكن استخدام صمامات الفراشة للتحكم في تدفق أنواع مختلفة من السوائل مثل الهواء والماء والبخار والوسائط المختلفة المسببة للتآكل والطين والزيت والمعادن السائلة. إنها تلعب بشكل أساسي دور القطع والاختناق على خط الأنابيب.

يستمر تنوع وكمية صمامات الفراشة في التوسع ، وتتطور نحو درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي والقطر الكبير والسد العالي. تتمتع صمامات الفراشة الآن بعمر خدمة طويل وخصائص ضبط ممتازة وصمام واحد بوظائف متعددة. لقد وصلت موثوقيتها ومؤشرات الأداء الأخرى إلى مستوى عالٍ.

View as  
 
صمام الفراشة المعدني الصلب

صمام الفراشة المعدني الصلب

ثلاثة تصميم غريب الأطوار لصمام الفراشة الصلب المعدني يتجنب تآكل سطح الختم ، وسلامة ختم الصيانة وعمر الخدمة العالي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام الفراشة الختم الناعم

صمام الفراشة الختم الناعم

صمام فراشة الختم الناعم ، كمكون يستخدم للتحكم في نظام خطوط الأنابيب والتدفق ، تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل البترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمعادن ، والطاقة الكهرومائية وما إلى ذلك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
عالية الأداء ارتفاع درجة الحرارة صمام فراشة الضغط العالي

عالية الأداء ارتفاع درجة الحرارة صمام فراشة الضغط العالي

تقدم MST سلسلة ST الشهيرة عالية الأداء صمام فراشة الضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة العالية مع مقاعد معدنية اختيارية. تم تصنيف صمامات الفراشة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية للخدمات التي تصل إلى 700 درجة فهرنهايت. الصمام مناسب للتدفق ثنائي الاتجاه ، والقرص مصمم لتقليل التمدد الحراري. تم تصنيف صمامات الفراشة عالية الأداء عند الإغلاق من الدرجة الرابعة وفقًا لـ ASME / FCI 70-2.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام عدم رجوع الفراشة

صمام عدم رجوع الفراشة

تم تصميم صمام الفراشة غير الراجع MST لتجهيز وتزويد الشبكات الهيدروليكية ومحطات الضخ. من البناء القوي ، يتم تثبيته بشكل عام على مصارف القمع. مع توقف المضخات ، فإنها تحتفظ بعمود الماء تلقائيًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
رافعة صمام فراشة تعمل

رافعة صمام فراشة تعمل

نحن أكبر مصنعي الصمامات في الصين وأقراص معدنية مثبتة على قضيب. عندما يتم إغلاق الصمام ، يتم تشغيل القرص بحيث يسد الممر تمامًا. عندما يتم تشغيل ذراع صمام الفراشة بالكامل ، يتم تدوير القرص ربع دورة بحيث يسمح بمرور غير مقيد. يمكن أيضًا فتح ذراع صمام الفراشة بشكل تدريجي لتنظيم التدفق. هناك أنواع مختلفة من صمامات الفراشة ، كل منها يتكيف مع الضغوط والاستخدامات المختلفة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز

صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز

تقدم MST صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز ، وهو صمام عزل أول مناسب تمامًا للتشغيل في الفراغ الخفيف لتطبيقات الضغط العالي ومناسب بشكل مثالي للتطبيقات التي تتطلب تسربًا صفريًا مطلقًا. بالمقارنة مع صمامات البوابة أو الكرة الأرضية أو الكروية من نفس الحجم وفئة الضغط ، يوفر صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز توفيرًا في المساحة والوزن مع تقليل تكاليف التركيب والصيانة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
المعمرة صمام فراشة المصنوعة في الصين يمكن تخصيصها بشكل خاص من Milestone. مصنعنا هو أحد مصنعي وموردي الصين صمام فراشة في الصين. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن الجودة العالية صمام فراشة لها ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واجتازت شهادة CE. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أن السعر رخيص. نظرًا لتوفر مخزون المصنع لدينا ، يمكنك شراء الجزء الأكبر منه بسعر منخفض. يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Home > Products > Butterfly Valve

Butterfly Valve

The butterfly valve, also called the flap valve, is a valve with a simple structure. The opening and closing part of the butterfly valve is a disc-shaped butterfly plate, which rotates around its own axis in the valve body to achieve the purpose of opening and closing or adjustment.

The butterfly valve is not only simple in structure, small in size, light in weight, low in material consumption, small in installation size, small in driving torque, simple and fast in operation, but also has good flow regulation and closing and sealing characteristics at the same time. It has been developed in the past ten years. One of the fastest valve varieties.

Butterfly valves are widely used. Butterfly valves can be used to control the flow of various types of fluids such as air, water, steam, various corrosive media, mud, oil, and liquid metal. It mainly plays the role of cutting off and throttling on the pipeline.

The variety and quantity of butterfly valves continue to expand, and are developing towards high temperature, high pressure, large diameter, and high sealing. Now butterfly valves have long service life, excellent adjustment characteristics, and one valve with multiple functions. Its reliability and other performance indicators have reached a high level.

View as  
 
Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve

Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve

Three eccentric design of Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve avoids the sealing surface wear,maintenance seal integrity and high service life.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Soft Seal Butterfly Valve

Soft Seal Butterfly Valve

Soft seal butterfly valve, as a component used to control pipeline system and flow has been widely used in many fields such as petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy, hydropower and so on.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve

High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve

MST offers the popular ST series High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve,with optional metal seats. These High Temperature Butterfly Valves are rated for services up to 700°F. The Valve is suitable for bi-directional flow, and the disc is designed to reduce thermal expansion. The high performance butterfly valves are rated at class IV shutoff as per ASME/FCI 70-2.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Butterfly non return valve

Butterfly non return valve

The butterfly non return valve MST is designed to equip, supply hydraulic networks and pumping stations. Of robust construction, it is generally installed on the drains of repression. With the stopping of the pumps, it retains the water column automatically.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Butterfly valve lever operated

Butterfly valve lever operated

We are largest valves manufacturers in China and metal disc mounted on a rod. When the valve is closed, the disc is turned so that it completely blocks off the passageway. When the Butterfly valve lever operated is fully open, the disc is rotated a quarter turn so that it allows unrestricted passage. Butterfly valve lever operated may also be opened incrementally to regulate flow. There are different kinds of Butterfly Valves, each adapted for different pressures and different usage.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Tricentric butterfly valve

Tricentric butterfly valve

MST offers thetricentric butterfly valve, a premier isolation valve well-suited for operation in light vacuum to high-pressure applications and ideally suited for applications requiring absolute zero leakage. Compared to gate, globe or ball valves of the same size and pressure class, Tricentric butterfly valve provides space and weight savings while minimizing installation and maintenance costs.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Durable Butterfly Valve made in China can be specially customized from Milestone. Our factory is one of China Butterfly Valve manufactures and suppliers in China. We can assure you that high quality Butterfly Valve has one year warranty and passed CE certification. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the price is cheap. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy the bulk of it with low price. We can also provide you with free samples. Looking forward to working with you.