منتجات

كانت شركة Tianjin Milestone Valve Company واحدة من مصنعي وموردي صمام بوابة السكين في الصين وصمام Globe Valve وصمام الفراشة ذي الحواف ، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2019 بدمج مصنع للصمامات في تيانجين. بعد امتصاص قوة المصنع السابق ، أصبحنا الآن مؤسسة تصنيع محترفة في الصناعة ، مع منتجات براءات الاختراع: صمام فراشة شفة بقطر كبير ، صمام فراشة بمشبك مزدوج ، صمام فراشة مطاطي بالكامل وصمام فراشة أخدود.

View as  
 
صمام الفراشة المعدني الصلب

صمام الفراشة المعدني الصلب

ثلاثة تصميم غريب الأطوار لصمام الفراشة الصلب المعدني يتجنب تآكل سطح الختم ، وسلامة ختم الصيانة وعمر الخدمة العالي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام الفراشة الختم الناعم

صمام الفراشة الختم الناعم

صمام فراشة الختم الناعم ، كمكون يستخدم للتحكم في نظام خطوط الأنابيب والتدفق ، تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل البترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمعادن ، والطاقة الكهرومائية وما إلى ذلك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
عالية الأداء ارتفاع درجة الحرارة صمام فراشة الضغط العالي

عالية الأداء ارتفاع درجة الحرارة صمام فراشة الضغط العالي

تقدم MST سلسلة ST الشهيرة عالية الأداء صمام فراشة الضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة العالية مع مقاعد معدنية اختيارية. تم تصنيف صمامات الفراشة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية للخدمات التي تصل إلى 700 درجة فهرنهايت. الصمام مناسب للتدفق ثنائي الاتجاه ، والقرص مصمم لتقليل التمدد الحراري. تم تصنيف صمامات الفراشة عالية الأداء عند الإغلاق من الدرجة الرابعة وفقًا لـ ASME / FCI 70-2.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام عدم رجوع الفراشة

صمام عدم رجوع الفراشة

تم تصميم صمام الفراشة غير الراجع MST لتجهيز وتزويد الشبكات الهيدروليكية ومحطات الضخ. من البناء القوي ، يتم تثبيته بشكل عام على مصارف القمع. مع توقف المضخات ، فإنها تحتفظ بعمود الماء تلقائيًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
رافعة صمام فراشة تعمل

رافعة صمام فراشة تعمل

نحن أكبر مصنعي الصمامات في الصين وأقراص معدنية مثبتة على قضيب. عندما يتم إغلاق الصمام ، يتم تشغيل القرص بحيث يسد الممر تمامًا. عندما يتم تشغيل ذراع صمام الفراشة بالكامل ، يتم تدوير القرص ربع دورة بحيث يسمح بمرور غير مقيد. يمكن أيضًا فتح ذراع صمام الفراشة بشكل تدريجي لتنظيم التدفق. هناك أنواع مختلفة من صمامات الفراشة ، كل منها يتكيف مع الضغوط والاستخدامات المختلفة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز

صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز

تقدم MST صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز ، وهو صمام عزل أول مناسب تمامًا للتشغيل في الفراغ الخفيف لتطبيقات الضغط العالي ومناسب بشكل مثالي للتطبيقات التي تتطلب تسربًا صفريًا مطلقًا. بالمقارنة مع صمامات البوابة أو الكرة الأرضية أو الكروية من نفس الحجم وفئة الضغط ، يوفر صمام الفراشة ثلاثي المراكز توفيرًا في المساحة والوزن مع تقليل تكاليف التركيب والصيانة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال

Products

Tianjin Milestone Valve Company was one of China Knife Gate Valve, Globe Valve and Flanged Butterfly Valve manufacturers and suppliers, was established in 2019 merged a valve factory in Tianjin. After absorbing the strength of previous factory, now we become a professional manufacturing enterprise in the industry, with patent products: large diameter flange butterfly valve, double clip butterfly valve, fully lined rubber butterfly valve and groove butterfly valve. 

View as  
 
Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve

Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve

Three eccentric design of Metallic Hard Sealing Butterfly Valve avoids the sealing surface wear,maintenance seal integrity and high service life.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Soft Seal Butterfly Valve

Soft Seal Butterfly Valve

Soft seal butterfly valve, as a component used to control pipeline system and flow has been widely used in many fields such as petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy, hydropower and so on.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve

High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve

MST offers the popular ST series High performance High temperature high pressure butterfly valve,with optional metal seats. These High Temperature Butterfly Valves are rated for services up to 700°F. The Valve is suitable for bi-directional flow, and the disc is designed to reduce thermal expansion. The high performance butterfly valves are rated at class IV shutoff as per ASME/FCI 70-2.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Butterfly non return valve

Butterfly non return valve

The butterfly non return valve MST is designed to equip, supply hydraulic networks and pumping stations. Of robust construction, it is generally installed on the drains of repression. With the stopping of the pumps, it retains the water column automatically.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Butterfly valve lever operated

Butterfly valve lever operated

We are largest valves manufacturers in China and metal disc mounted on a rod. When the valve is closed, the disc is turned so that it completely blocks off the passageway. When the Butterfly valve lever operated is fully open, the disc is rotated a quarter turn so that it allows unrestricted passage. Butterfly valve lever operated may also be opened incrementally to regulate flow. There are different kinds of Butterfly Valves, each adapted for different pressures and different usage.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Tricentric butterfly valve

Tricentric butterfly valve

MST offers thetricentric butterfly valve, a premier isolation valve well-suited for operation in light vacuum to high-pressure applications and ideally suited for applications requiring absolute zero leakage. Compared to gate, globe or ball valves of the same size and pressure class, Tricentric butterfly valve provides space and weight savings while minimizing installation and maintenance costs.

Read MoreSend Inquiry