صمام الكرة الخيط
  • صمام الكرة الخيط - 0 صمام الكرة الخيط - 0
  • صمام الكرة الخيط - 1 صمام الكرة الخيط - 1
  • صمام الكرة الخيط - 2 صمام الكرة الخيط - 2
  • صمام الكرة الخيط - 3 صمام الكرة الخيط - 3
  • صمام الكرة الخيط - 4 صمام الكرة الخيط - 4

صمام الكرة الخيط

يستخدم صمام الكرة الخيطية في خط الأنابيب بشكل أساسي لقطع وتوزيع وتغيير تدفق الوسائط ، ولا يحتاج إلا إلى تدوير 90 درجة من التشغيل ، ويمكن إغلاق عزم الدوران الصغير بإحكام. يتم عزل الصمام الكروي ومقعد الصمام عن الوسط.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

دائم الخيط الكرة صمام المصنعين والموردين والمصنع بسعر رخيص في الصين
1. ما هو صمام الكرة الخيط

يستخدم صمام الكرة الخيطية في خط الأنابيب بشكل أساسي لقطع وتوزيع وتغيير تدفق الوسائط ، ولا يحتاج إلا إلى تدوير 90 درجة من التشغيل ، ويمكن إغلاق عزم الدوران الصغير بإحكام. يتم عزل الصمام الكروي ومقعد الصمام عن الوسط. هذا الصمام الكروي يعتمد على وصلة خيطية ، ويحتوي على الحديد الزهر ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والمواد الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ. تتوفر الصمامات الكروية ذات الخيوط في منفذ منخفض وكامل ، بأحجام 1-4 ". يمكن استخدامها في الماء والغاز والنفط وما إلى ذلك.


Thread Ball Valve

2-مواصفات صمام الكرة الخيط

القطر الاسمي: DN10-DN50
ضغط نوميانل: PN1.6 / 2.5 / 4.0Mpa

3. كيفية تثبيت صمام الكرة الخيط

يمكن تركيب الصمامات الكروية في مسارات أنابيب رأسية أو أفقية ، وهي ثنائية الاتجاه وبالتالي فإن اتجاه التدفق ليس بالغ الأهمية ، ولكن أفضل الممارسات هي إعداد مقبض الصمام للإشارة في اتجاه التدفق كلما أمكن ذلك. لا يعد توجيه جذع الصمام أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، إلا أن أي انحراف عن الوضع الرأسي يعد بمثابة حل وسط. لا يوصى بالتركيب رأساً على عقب لأنه قد يتسبب في تراكم الأوساخ بواسطة حشوة الساق. أفضل ممارسة هي التثبيت مع توجيه ساق الصمام لأعلى كلما أمكن ذلك.

Thread Ball Valve


4.ميزات الصمام الكروي الخيطي

مقاومة تدفق منخفضة
بنية بسيطة
صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن
مادة سطح الختم للصمام الكروي مصنوعة من البلاستيك ، والتي تتمتع بأداء ختم جيد
عملية مريحة ، فتح وإغلاق سريعان ، مناسب للتحكم عن بعد
عند الفتح الكامل أو الإغلاق الكامل ، يتم عزل سطح الكرة المحكم ومقعد الصمام عن الوسط ، ولن يتسبب مرور الوسيط في تآكل سطح إحكام الصمام.


5. من نحن




6.يرجى الاتصال بنا






العلامات الساخنة: صمام الكرة الخيطي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Thread Ball Valve
  • Thread Ball Valve - 0 Thread Ball Valve - 0
  • Thread Ball Valve - 1 Thread Ball Valve - 1
  • Thread Ball Valve - 2 Thread Ball Valve - 2
  • Thread Ball Valve - 3 Thread Ball Valve - 3
  • Thread Ball Valve - 4 Thread Ball Valve - 4

Thread Ball Valve

Thread Ball valve in the pipeline is mainly used to cut off, distribution and change the flow of media, it only needs to rotate 90 degrees of operation, small rotation torque can be closed tightly.When fully open or fully closed, the sealing surface of the ball valve and valve seat is isolated from the medium.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Durable Thread Ball Valve Manufacturers, Suppliers and Factory with Cheap Price in China
1.What is the Thread Ball Valve

Thread Ball valve in the pipeline is mainly used to cut off, distribution and change the flow of media, it only needs to rotate 90 degrees of operation, small rotation torque can be closed tightly.When fully open or fully closed, the sealing surface of the ball valve and valve seat is isolated from the medium.This ball valve adopts thread connection, has cast iron, carbon steel, stainless steel material.Threaded Ball Valves are available in reduced and full port, sizes 1-4 ".Can be used in water, gas, oil and etc.


Thread Ball Valve

2.The Thread Ball Valve Specification

Nominal Diameter: DN10-DN50
Nomianl Pressure: PN1.6/2.5/4.0Mpa

3.How to Install a Thread Ball Valve

Ball valves may be installed in vertical or horizontal pipe runs, they are bi-directional therefore flow direction is not critical, however the best practice is to set up the valve handle to point in the direction of flow whenever possible. The valve stem orientation is not critical, however any deviation from vertical is a compromise. Installation upside down is not recommended because it can cause dirt to accumulate by the stem packing. The best practice is to install with the valve stem facing upwards whenever possible.

Thread Ball Valve


4.Features of The Thread Ball Valve

Low flow resistance
Simple structure
Small size and light weight
The sealing surface material of the ball valve is made of plastic, which has good sealing performance
Convenient operation, rapid opening and closing, convenient for remote control
When fully open or fully closed, the sealing surface of the ball and the valve seat is isolated from the medium, and the passage of the medium will not cause the erosion of the valve sealing surface.


5.About Us




6.Please Contact Us






Hot Tags: Thread Ball Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made In China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, One Year Warranty

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.